Started By
Message

re: JaCoby Jones inside the park HR

Posted on 8/10/20 at 8:55 pm to
Posted by FightingTigers7
Metairie
Member since Jan 2012
1251 posts
Posted on 8/10/20 at 8:55 pm to
E-8
Posted by ScubaTiger
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Member since Dec 2003
4136 posts
Posted on 8/10/20 at 10:10 pm to
I've always felt that it should not be ruled a HR if the fielder dives for and misses a fly ball that could easily be played for a single.
first pageprev pagePage 1 of 1Next pagelast page
refresh

Back to top
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram